Monday, July 20, 2009

6 basic steps to be followed by a prbhannan.

A prabhannan who had undergone the religious surrender helped by his acharyar, has to practice the following 6 steps:

Only those who know s Sanskrit can understand this.

1. Anukolyasya Sangalpaka
2. Pradhikulyosa Varjanam
3. Rakshisyathisi Viswasa
4. Bhokrutha varnam thadha.
5. Karpanyam
6. Athma nikshebam

Scholars-please pardon me for my mistakes.

Gratitude to Sri Velukkudi Krishnan
Kindly Bookmark and Share it:
Follow Me on Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment