Friday, September 3, 2010

An interesting map of vaishnava guru parampara.

The guruparampara splits off here into various
traditions.Ramanuja had 74 principal disciples,
each of whom were major teachers in their own right.
However, there are some acharyas who deserve
special mention. They are listed in
two columns, in chronological order.

Please visit the web page mentioned below for a
new vision on our guru paramparai.
Kindly Bookmark and Share it:
Follow Me on Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment